Country 93

Country 93

It’s time to celebrate the high calibre of country music being created in Ontario!  
The Country Music Association of Ontario Awards are coming up on June 11th at Centennial Hall in London  - and you could be there for the show!
Listen for your chance to win tickets to the CMAO Awards hosted by Jason McCoycourtesy of Bill's Valu-mart in Meafordfeaturing live performances by:  The Abrams, Jason Blaine, Cold Creek County, Genevieve Fisher, Tim Hicks, James Barker Band, Jessica Mitchell, Meghan Patrick, Aaron Pritchett, River Town Saints, and Deric Ruttan!
PLUS!  Vote now for the Fans’ Choice Award!  This year’s nominees include:
  • Autumn Hill
  • Cold Creek County
  • James Barker Band
  • Jason Blaine
  • Meghan Patrick
  • River Town Saints
  • Tebey
  • and Tim Hicks!
Voting ends May 26th - Click here to VOTE NOW!  
For details and tickets, visit!

CMAO Awards Ticket Giveaway is brought to you by:

Bill's Valu-mart in Meaford

Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2017 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc